Washburne Culinary Showcase Dinner 2012

Dames Gretchen Homan, Jean True, Patty Erd, Nancy Siler, Mary Abbott Hess and Judith Dunbar Hines attended the 14th Annual Washburne Culinary & Hospitality  Showcase Dinner, May 3rd, to honor Chicago Chapter scholarship recipients and Washburne students Raynise Arrington and Ashley Tezeno. 

2011 Scholarship winner Kristine White, thanked Les Dames for their support in her student address during the Awards Program.

Scholarship Committee Members Jean True and Gretchen Homan with this year’s Washburne Scholarship recipients (front row, l-r) Raynise Arrington and Ashley Tezeno. Kristine White, a 2011 Les Dames scholarship winner, is in the back row.



One thought on “Washburne Culinary Showcase Dinner 2012

Leave a Reply